Au service des familles du Québec depuis plus de 60 ans !
Mr. John Hagan

Mr. John Hagan

1930 – 2023

 

John Hagan passed away suddenly at the age of 93.

Born in Montreal, John is survived by his loving wife Rose Norton, his sister Rev. Sheila Hagan Bloxham, and his adopted family, Robert (Mary), and Andrew Sr. (Pilar), as well as his grandchildren Lee, and Andrew Jr., many nieces, and his nephew.

The family will receive condolences on Saturday, March 9th from 2:00PM to 4:00PM at Résidence funéraire J.J. Cardinal, 560 Lakeshore drive, Dorval, QC, H9S2B3. A celebration of John’s life will follow at 4:00PM in the chapel.

In lieu of flowers, donations in John’s memory to the Jewish General Hospital https://www.jghfoundation.org/ , or the Canadian Lung Association https://www.lung.ca/donate , or the Kidney Foundation of Canada https://kidney.akaraisin.com/ui/generaldonation/donations/start would be greatly appreciated.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RÉSIDENCE FUNÉRAIRE J.J. CARDINAL FUNERAL HOME

560, Chemin Bord du Lac, Dorval (Québec)  H9S 2B3

Tél. : 514-631-1511 | Téléc. : 514-631-1516 | Courriel : info@jjcardinal.ca

Indications routières | Driving Directions

Prévisions météorologiques | The Weather Network

 

 

1 Comment

  • Trudy Handrigan Posted

    My sincerest sympathies from the Handrigan family on this loss.
    We know how much he is loved and will be missed by you all.

    Hugs and Prayers.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Au service des familles du Québec depuis plus de 60 ans !
M. John Hagan

M. John Hagan

1930 – 2023

 

John Hagan est décédé soudainement à l’âge de 93 ans.

Né à Montréal, John laisse dans le deuil son épouse Rose Norton, sa sœur Rev Sheila Hagan Bloxham, sa famille adoptive, Robert (Mary) et Andrew Sr (Pilar), ainsi que ses petits-enfants Lee et Andrew Jr, ses nombreuses nièces et son neveu.

La famille recevra les condoléances le samedi 9 mars de 14h00 à 16h00 à la Résidence funéraire J.J. Cardinal, 560 Lakeshore drive, Dorval, QC, H9S2B3. Une célébration de sa vie suivra à 16h00 dans la chapelle.

Si vous le souhaitez, vos témoignages de sympathie peuvent se traduire par des dons à la mémoire de John à l’Hôpital général juif https://www.jghfoundation.org/fr/ , ou à l’Association pulmonaire du Canada https://www.poumon.ca/impliquez-vous/communiquez-avec-nous# , ou à la Fondation canadienne du rein https://kidney.akaraisin.com/ui/dongeneral/donations/start seraient grandement appréciés.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RÉSIDENCE FUNÉRAIRE J.J. CARDINAL FUNERAL HOME

560, Chemin Bord du Lac, Dorval (Québec)  H9S 2B3

Tél. : 514-631-1511 | Téléc. : 514-631-1516 | Courriel : info@jjcardinal.ca

Indications routières | Driving Directions

Prévisions météorologiques | The Weather Network

 

 

Écrire un témoignage

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *